| | | | | |
03-9198777
| | | | | | - 2018
:
( )
:
 
:
:
 
"
"
2017
Adventure Cruise Club
- 2
- 1
- 3
- 4
5 -
- 6
2018
Msc Seaside
16
Celebrity Infinity

2018 

Celebrity Infinity

18

 

 

- .

" , 100

, . . 

:

  • 2
  • 14 Celebrity Infinity

 

:

 

:

 

Sunday, January 21, 2018 BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA -- 05:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Thursday, January 25, 2018 USHUAIA, ARGENTINA 09:00 AM 09:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 CAPE HORN, CHILE 06:00 AM 08:00 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 SCHOLLART CHANNEL, ANTARCTICA 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 PARADISE BAY, ANTARCTICA 02:00 PM 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 GERLACHE STRAIT 05:00 PM 07:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 ELEPHANT ISLAND, ANTARCTICA 02:00 PM 06:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 PORT STANLEY, FALKLAND IS 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Thursday, February 1, 2018 PUERTO MADRYN, ARGENTINA 07:00 AM 04:30 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Saturday, February 3, 2018 MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY 09:00 AM 04:30 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA 05:00 AM --

--

- 5060 $




          - Disney Cruise   - Oceania Cruises
  Seabourn   - Norwegian Cruise Line  MSC Cruises   - Celebrity Cruise   - Princess Cruises     - Royal Caribbean   - Cunard Cruise
  - Costa Cruises   - Carnival Cruise Line          
goamerica " 2019 " אמדאוס