| | | | | |
03-9198777
| | | | | | - 2018
:
( )
:
 
:
:
 
"
"
2017
Adventure Cruise Club
- 2
- 1
- 3
- 4
5 -
- 6
2018
Msc Seaside
15
Explorer Of The Seas

15 '

Explorer Of The Seas

29 2017 | 24 2017 | 28 2018

 

:

  • 4   "  
  • 11 Explorer Of The Seas  " .

  •  

S
unday, October 29, 2017
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA -- 06:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017 CRUISING -- --
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 CRUISING -- --
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 CRUISING -- --
Thursday, November 2, 2017 LAUTOKA, FIJI 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 SUVA, FIJI 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 CRUISING -- --
Sunday, November 5, 2017 LIFOU, LOYALTY ISLAND 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017 NOUMEA, NEW CALEDONIA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 CRUISING -- --
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 CRUISING --

--

Thursday, November 9, 2017 SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA 06:30 AM

- 3499 $




          - Disney Cruise   - Oceania Cruises
  Seabourn   - Norwegian Cruise Line  MSC Cruises   - Celebrity Cruise   - Princess Cruises     - Royal Caribbean   - Cunard Cruise
  - Costa Cruises   - Carnival Cruise Line          
goamerica " 2019 " אמדאוס