| | | | | |
03-9198777
| | | | | | - 2018
:
( )
:
 
:
:
 
"
"
2017
Adventure Cruise Club
- 2
- 1
- 3
- 4
5 -
- 6
2018
Msc Seaside
13
Msc Orchestra

 

13

Msc Orchestra 

24 2018 

 

 

 

 

 

:

 

d 24/10/2018 Genoa, Italy - 17:00
Thu 25/10/2018 Marseille, France 08:00 18:00
Fri 26/10/2018 Barcelona, Spain 09:00 18:00
Sat 27/10/2018 Day at sea - -
Sun 28/10/2018 Casablanca, Morocco 07:00 22:00
Sun 28/10/2018 Day at sea - -
Mon 29/10/2018 Day at sea - -
Tue 30/10/2018 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain 09:00 16:00
Wed 31/10/2018 Funchal, Portugal 08:00 18:00
Thu 01/11/2018 Day at sea - -
Fri 02/11/2018 Malaga, Spain 08:00 14:00
Sat 03/11/2018 Day at sea - -
Sun 04/11/2018 Civitavecchia, Italy 09:00 19:00
Mon 05/11/2018 Genoa, Italy 09:00

 

:

  1. "
  2. 1
  3. 12 Msc Orchestra

 

:

  1. ,

- 1480 $




          - Disney Cruise   - Oceania Cruises
  Seabourn   - Norwegian Cruise Line  MSC Cruises   - Celebrity Cruise   - Princess Cruises     - Royal Caribbean   - Cunard Cruise
  - Costa Cruises   - Carnival Cruise Line          
goamerica " 2019 " אמדאוס