| | | | | |
03-9198777
| | | | | | - 2018
:
( )
:
 
:
:
 
"
"
2017
Adventure Cruise Club
- 2
- 1
- 3
- 4
5 -
- 6
2018
Msc Seaside
18
celebrity Solstice

 

18  

Celebrity Solstice

3 2018

 

 

 

:

  1. 14 Celebrity Solstice  .
  2. 2  

 

:

,  

 

:

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018 SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA -- 06:30 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Monday, February 5, 2018 MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 HOBART, TASMANIA 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Friday, February 9, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Saturday, February 10, 2018 MILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALAND 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 DOUBTFUL SOUND 01:30 PM 02:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 DUSKY SOUND 04:30 PM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 AKAROA, NEW ZEALAND 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 NAPIER, NEW ZEALAND 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Friday, February 16, 2018 BAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND 06:00 AM --

 

 

 

 


- 3990 $




          - Disney Cruise   - Oceania Cruises
  Seabourn   - Norwegian Cruise Line  MSC Cruises   - Celebrity Cruise   - Princess Cruises     - Royal Caribbean   - Cunard Cruise
  - Costa Cruises   - Carnival Cruise Line          
goamerica " 2019 " אמדאוס